Graduate Program in Education in Sciences

Master and Doctorate

Grade 5

Faculty and Coordinator


Permanent Faculty

Name E-mail Title Lattes
Cátia Maria Nehring catia@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Celso José Martinazzo martinazzo@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Eva Teresinha de Oliveira Boff (Coordenador) evaboff@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Fernando Jaime González fjg@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Hedi Maria Luft hedim@terra.com.br Doctor View lattes
Helena Copetti Callai helena@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
José Pedro Boufleuer jospebou@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Lenir Basso Zanon bzanon@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Maria Cristina Pansera de Araujo pansera@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Maria Simone Vione Schwengber simone@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Maristela Borin Busnello marisb@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Marli Dallagnol Frison marlif@unijui.edu.br Post doctoral View lattes
Noeli Valentina Weschenfelder noeli@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Otavio Aloisio Maldaner maldaner@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Paulo Evaldo Fensterseifer fenster@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Paulo Rudi Schneider adamy@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Sidinei Pithan da Silva sidinei.pithan@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Vânia Lisa Fischer Cossetin vania.cossetin@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Vidica Bianchi vidica.bianchi@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Walter Frantz wfrantz@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes