Graduate Program in Mathematical Modeling

Master's and Doctoral Degree

Grade 4

Faculty and Coordinator


Permanent Faculty


Name E-mail Title Lattes Master Doctorate
Airam Teresa Zago Romcy Sausen (Coordenador) airam@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Antonio Carlos Valdiero valdiero@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Fabricia Carneiro Roos Frantz frfrantz@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Fernanda da Cunha Pereira fernanda.cunha@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
José Antonio Gonzalez da Silva jose.gonzales@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Luiz Antônio Rasia rasia@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Manuel Martin Perez Reimbold manolo@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Manuel Osorio Binelo manuel.binelo@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Paulo Sérgio Sausen sausen@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Rafael Zancan Frantz rzfrantz@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Sandro Sawicki sawicki@unijui.edu.br Post doctoral View lattes