Graduate Program in Integral Health Care

Master's Degree

Grade 3

Faculty and Coordinator


Permanent faculty

Name E-mail Title Lattes Master Doctorate
Janaina Coser coser@unicruz.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Janice de Fatima Pavan Zanella (Coodinator) jzanella@unicruz.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Roberta Cattaneo Horn rcattaneo@unicruz.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Rodrigo Fernando dos Santos Salazar rsalazar@unicruz.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Paulo Ricardo Moreira prm.paulomoreira@gmail.com Doctor View lattes
Gabriela Bonfanti Azzolin gbonfanti@unicruz.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Rodrigo de Rosso Krug rkrug@unicruz.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Adriane Cristina Bernat Kolankiewicz adriane.bernat@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Eliane Roseli Winkelmann elianew@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Eniva Miladi Fernandes Stumm eniva@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Evelise Moraes Berlezi evelise@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Ligia Beatriz Bento Franz ligiafra@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Mirna Stela Ludwig ludwig@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Thiago Gomes Heck (Coordinator) thiago.heck@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes