Graduate Program in Law

Master degree

Grade 4

Faculty and Coordinator


Permanent Faculty


Name E-mail Title Lattes 
André Leonardo Copetti Santos andre.leonardo@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Daniel Rubens Cenci danielr@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Doglas Cesar Lucas doglasl@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Elenise Felzke Schonardie elenise.schonardie@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Enio Waldir da Silva eniowsil@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Gilmar Antonio Bedin (Coordenador) gilmarb@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Ivo dos Santos Canabarro ivo.canabarro@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Janaína Machado Sturza janaina.sturza@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Luís Gustavo Gomes Flores luis.flores@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Maiquel Ângelo Dezordi Wermuth maiquel.wermuth@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes
Mateus de Oliveira Fornasier mateus.fornasier@gmail.com Doctor View lattes
Véra Lucia Spacil Raddatz verar@unijui.edu.br Doctor View lattes


Collaborating Faculty


Name E-mail Title Lattes 
Anna Paula Bagetti Zeifert anna.paula@unijui.edu.br Doutor View lattes
Jóice Graciele Nielsson joice.nielsson@unijui.edu.br Doutor View lattes