Equipe


Cláudia Bohrer

E-mail: claudia.bohrer@unijui.edu.br


Rudi Johann

E-mail: rudi.johann@unijui.edu.br


Gilmar Tadeu Laurindo

E-mail: gilmar.laurindo@unijui.edu.br


Carine Da Pieve

E-mail: carine.pieve@unijui.edu.br


Juliana Giacomelli Griebeler

E-mail: juliana.gri@unijui.edu.br


Amanda Calegaro Thiel

E-mail: amanda.thiel@sou.unijui.edu.br


Natieli Batista

E-mail: natieli.batista@unijui.edu.br


Douglas Dorneles da Rosa

E-mail: douglas.d@unijui.edu.br


Andrei Martins Krug

E-mail: andrei.krug@unijui.edu.br


Rafael Dill Keske

E-mail: rafael.keske@unijui.edu.br


Hector Gomes

E-mail: hector.gomes@unijui.edu.br


Aline Conrad

E-mail: aline.conrad@sou.unijui.edu.br